01482 637474
Call us today on
Client Testimonials - Yell.com

Rating out of 5
SimonP-411
19 Feb 2019
Rating: 5
Excellent service
Excellent service from Prestige. David went out of his way during the Christmas holidays to do an urgent survey
for me. Jules kept me informed every step of the way and Steve and Josh completed the work to an excellent
standard.
Would highly recommend and wouldn’t use anybody else.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MarkP-931
28 Oct 2018
Rating: 5
Friendly , professional and helpful advice
I would like to thank Prestige for their prompt service and survey, together with the subsequent helpful report
which was received shortly after their visit. Their survey and report was free and their advice friendly,
professional, and helpful.

Following Prestige's suggestion that a leak was the most likely cause, I made a thorough check and found a
leaking pipe behind a kitchen unit - now repaired.

Prestige had said that our DPC is not yet in need of replacement, however, when that time does arrive, we will be
using Prestige DP Services.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RobertG-328
02 Oct 2018
Rating: 5
Damp Proofing.
Damp proofing undertaken with minimum of fuss. Left the house and exterior clean and tidy. Workers very
friendly, professional and curteous.
Timings for completion were met. Quality plastering and excellent finish.
No hesitation in recommending this company.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GailF-24
21 Sep 2018
Rating: 4
highly reccomend
Dp services were sent to do some work by our landlord. Walls were re proofed and re plastered, also rotten
floorboards replaced. They did a lovely job , left our home tidy and Dave and his team were professional,
courteous and approachable. They did have to put our job back a week or so due to being very busy but Dave
could not have been more appologetic. As they say a busy company speaks volumes.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BeryIF
05 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Wonderful
Fantastic service and very happy with the work carried out by this company. Had to wait a little while due to the
amount of work they had in to do before attending to mine, but that speaks volumes and I was happy to wait.
Glad I did and would definitely use them again.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JaniceH-66
03 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Excellent service
I used Prestige to do the Damp Proofing at two houses that I own and they could not have been more
professional. They not only did a sterling job but were always there at the time agreed, very prompt and carried
out the work super efficiently. Their customer care service was also excellent, always calling back with
information and giving us sound and expert advice. Thank you Prestige ;0)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CherylS-77
03 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Very professional
Prestige do lots of work for us as a local estate agent and have always been very professional and kept us up to
date throughout works on our rental properties. Our tenants have always been very pleased with the works
undertaken and the staff are very polite and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyway.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MikeC-363
03 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Prestige Damp Proofing
A PROFESSIONAL COMPANY EXCELLENT SERVICE

The Westfield Property Group have been carrying out refurbishments since 1989 , and have since bought and sold
over 1,000 properties both regionally and nationally. We have always used Prestige on all our properties
whenever damp and timber issues required professionally rectifying. Dave Hood and his team are quick , cost
effective and carry out all works in a proper and correct manner and always leave the site clean and tidy. I would
recommend Prestige unreservedly.

Mike Clayton FRICS (Chartered Surveyor)
MD The Westfield Property Group

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CarolC-166
02 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Great company
We used Prestige back in 2008 after suffering from flooding throughout the property and I don't know how i would
have coped without them dealing with everything, we even managed to stay in our home whilst the works were
carried out as they made it safe to do so. The mess was kept to a minimum given the circumstances and we have
had no further problems with the works even though they have given us a long term guarantee, as a
precautionary measure. I recommended them to a few people down our street and they too have used them.
Great service and very friendly and made it so much easier to cope with the stress of having your home flooded.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JulieN-70
02 Sep 2018
Rating: 5
Excellent service
Excellent service from start to finish, the staff are friendly, the surveyor very approachable and explained
everything written in the report. We had the works done that was recommended and they was carried out with
very little upheaval. Would certainly recommend.
OUR SERVICES
MORE SERVICES
ABOUT PRESTIGE
OTHER LINKS